Order online or call 0345 034 6481 lines open Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

  • Very easy to use site with a varied range of products, simple and easy checkout process and great communication after sale is complete.

    Review by Lee Fisher posted 5 hours ago
  • I find the online shopping very easy to use and I got what I was looking for at a competitive price. I will use this site when I next require something that I need.

    Review by Raymond Davis posted 8 hours ago
  • The website was easy to navigate, informative & simple to use

    Review by Kay Taylor posted 13 hours ago
  • Just perfect. Easy to use web site with loads of options and selections. The choise is massive and you cant beat the prices you offering. Will buy again thats for sure and will recommend you to others. 5+ star service. Cant wait for my delivery which ia this weekend! Also you can choose express delivery and choose the payment plan that suits you. Thank you very much Shed. Co. Uk

    Review by Kestutis Urbonas posted 19 hours ago
  • Good selection of sheds with optional installation coupled with free delivery and short lead times was exactly what I wanted

    Review by Arthur Rowe posted 1 day ago
  • Just want to know when it is coming. It has been charged to my credit card already

    Review by Christine Hodgson posted 1 day ago
  • Prompt delivery on our barn, & Very reasonably priced too. Would definitely recommend 👍

    Review by Simon Roebuck posted 1 day ago
  • Grate website price displayed is the price you pay with no ext vat etc all done for you cheapest shed place to go, just waiting for my order to be delivered to feed back on the actual producted

    Review by Kirsty Brooks posted 1 day ago
  • Very easy to order and got message day before delivery will be using again

    Review by Nicola Nyberg posted 1 day ago
  • Easy to navigate around site. Found the perfect shed and great that we can pay for it monthly

    Review by Charlotte Daynes posted 1 day ago
  • Easy to access & pay quick delivery & excellent item with everything you need n full instructions. Highly recommend

    Review by Nicola Allen posted 2 days ago
  • Found what I was looking for very easily. The price was good, finance options were offered which I took up, which was also very easy to use. All in all a pretty good service so far. My shed turns up next week so I can't say about the qualities of that. But the website was simple and pleasant enough to use.

    Review by =0a A posted 3 days ago
  • Good selection of sheds easy to use site with grate prices

    Review by =0a A posted 3 days ago
  • Everything so far has been very good looking forward for del of my new shed

    Review by Bradley Penny posted 3 days ago
  • Online experience was good and the shed didn't have any hidden costs that actually meant you were paying more than originally advertised.

    Review by Nikita Mcgann posted 4 days ago
  • Easy to use, good reviews this is why i chose you constructive cristicism; once order was placed i did not recieve any confirmation via email or when exactly my delivery would be. I did email to find out, maybe better to send confirmation via email once order is placed.

    Review by Keeley Crompton posted 4 days ago
  • Great easy to use website, summerhouse chosen and bought within minutes

    Review by Gary Sinclair posted 4 days ago
  • Wow couldn’t believe how easy and quick, from placing order to delivery.

    Review by =0a A posted 6 days ago
  • Very efficient service. No problems at all. The trellis was exactly as described. I will be using this service again

    Review by Peter Sumner posted 1 week ago
  • Website easy to use and product very good however I tried to phone a couple of times with a query and the phone was not answered, eventually resolved the query myself.

    Review by Ian Spencer posted 1 week ago
  • Kept informed of delivery and delivered on time. Easy to order on line. I would recommend using this site.

    Review by Jean Gotts posted 1 week ago
  • The gentleman on sales that I spoke to was very helpful.

    Review by =0a A posted 1 week ago
  • Excellent all round experience. Found the shed I was looking for, ordering was easy, shed arrived on time with great communication from the delivery company prior to, and on the day of delivery. Shed took me and the wife around five hours to erect. Great quality for the price.

    Review by Chris Bowen posted 1 week ago
  • Good layout easy to use but I couldn't subscribe to the newsletter to get the voucher which was offered for subscribing.

    Review by =0a A posted 1 week ago
  • Your website was recommended by a friend, plenty of choice, ordering online was easy, still awaiting my product as not due yet.

    Review by Arleen Dempster posted 1 week ago
  • I tried various places for sheds, but sheds. Co. Uk were by far the cheapest. And staff were helpful when ordering

    Review by Maurice Ling posted 1 week ago
  • Online process was simple, the one tiny problem we had which was nothing to do with the web site the call centre was very helpful, understanding and patient.

    Review by Nicholas Smith posted 1 week ago
  • Well pleased with the service helped with my enquiry first class service

    Review by Anthony Morris posted 1 week ago
  • All fine apart from no info on delivery date and time, your add said 2 to 5 days? Rang your number young lady said I would be given choice of delivery dates by email. Nothing yet. And I need to know please.

    Review by Brian Merrick posted 1 week ago
  • Ordered and received summerhouse by end of the week Great service

    Review by Christopher Starkey posted 1 week ago
  • So quick and easy Plus the only company to provide the bespoke dimensions I required

    Review by Ian Gardiner posted 1 week ago
  • It was very easy to order online and delivery of my summerhouse was prompt.

    Review by Eileen Loveday posted 1 week ago
  • Great price and very good that you can spread the cost months. I’m awaiting delivery and can’t wait to get my new shed

    Review by Louise Bedford posted 1 week ago
  • Simply great service and great value. Recommend to anyone.

    Review by Andre White posted 1 week ago
  • Very helpful but had issues with paying by credit card. Eventually had to do everything online and went through first time.

    Review by Christopher Howarth posted 1 week ago
  • So far good however we still haven't received the shed so are unable to comment on delivery etc.

    Review by Brian Sadler posted 1 week ago

Read all our reviews on reviews.co.uk.