Order online or call 0345 034 6481 lines open Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

  • The website was clear and easy to use and the prices are very attractive and affordable.

    Review by Patrick Mccabe posted 1 hour ago
  • Great delivery and on the day needed and nice and early. I thought the supplied screws were a tad short and didn't bite well. Overall a good value shed, hope the 15yr warranty on rot is not needed!

    Review by Lee Barnes posted 3 hours ago
  • All that has occurred so far is that you have taken my order and I am awaiting delivery of shed - scheduled for tomorrow.

    Review by Douglas Currie posted 4 hours ago
  • Very efficient fast service. Delivery within a week of order. Shed/greenhouse is exactly as advertised and looks good in the garden.

    Review by Diana Gibson posted 5 hours ago
  • Very easy to order online, I phoned Sheds. Co. Uk and was explained how the process worked

    Review by Hugh Walker posted 9 hours ago
  • Straightforward online ordering, made for pleasant shopping. Can't wait for my shed

    Review by Mark Fraser posted 10 hours ago
  • Not received the shed yet (supposed to come this week), but the order process was easy, did it all online, described well, contact details all there if you did want get hold of someone, no bad online reviews so far so good.

    Review by David Jenkins posted 20 hours ago
  • Was very easy to choose a shed and if wanted o add extras would be easy to do this too

    Review by Olwen Learwood-griffiths posted 21 hours ago
  • Excellent service.I had a query so I used Live Chat. What a lovely person the young lady was who answered my query. Let’s hope delivery is on schedule. Fingers crossed.

    Review by Anna Vass posted 23 hours ago
  • Ordered shed Wednesday shed arrived Friday morning. Shed was easy to put together and looks nice

    Review by Sarah Lloyd-clarke posted 23 hours ago
  • Very impressed at the information provided and the products available. Easy to configure my product and I look forward to shopping again with you.

    Review by Dan Chater posted 1 day ago
  • From ordering to delivery ten out of ten so nice to see a firm giving such great service.

    Review by Patricia Bennett posted 1 day ago
  • Choose your shed was best we saw online especially with 10 yrs garantee

    Review by Lavinia Williams posted 1 day ago
  • The service was first rate, I chose to telephone my order and the service advisor was really helpful. The shed arrive quickly, i was amazed at how quick everything was arranged. I chose to have the shed erected by them too, the guys were amazing, quick and clean. I wont ever buy from anyone else again.

    Review by Valerie Barrett posted 1 day ago
  • I needed to purchase a replacement shed at very short notice for a job I was doing, most suppliers had a week minimum notice required, but got this one delivered in 2 days. I didn’t get any extras/add ins, but still Very happy with quality, ease of fitting, & delivery. Excellent all round.

    Review by Cathal Duncan posted 1 day ago
  • So easy to buy turned up in the time they said good shed all you need

    Review by R Crocker posted 1 day ago
  • Found what i wanted straight away. Easy ordering. Can't wait till it comes.

    Review by Tina O posted 1 day ago
  • Very good communication from company about delivery arrived on time driver called to let us know the time of delivery shed good quality easy to assemble

    Review by Susan Marotta posted 2 days ago
  • Great value shed Really easy to understand instructions for assembly Delivery driver was friendly and helpful Would highly recommend

    Review by Kitsty Lowry posted 2 days ago
  • Great website - free delivery and calculator for the fence panels great would be improved if there could be a delivery time slot or informed on the delivery day what time

    Review by John Green posted 2 days ago
  • Easy to use website. Excellent price. Very fast delivery. Item exactly as described. Very happy with purchase and service.

    Review by David Newlyn posted 2 days ago
  • Perused the web for some time looking for a 8' x 8' plastic shed. Sheds. Co. Uk offered price matching and speedy delivery. I didn't need the price matching as their price was extremely good and the delivery offered caught me by surprise as I couldn't completed the ground work for the base before it arrived, but having it early with the complete installation manual allowed me to avoid a stupid mistake.

    Review by Alan Smith posted 2 days ago
  • A great process from start to finish. Prompt service and helpful staff and all this at a great price.

    Review by Geoff Giles posted 2 days ago
  • Very quick and efficient service. Products are well priced, and great value.

    Review by Brent Hinks posted 3 days ago
  • The delivery went very smooth and nice driver, good customer service. The fence panels I have received are great quality.

    Review by Rosemary Malley posted 3 days ago
  • Good clear website. Information on the sheds was comprehensive and helped by plenty of pictures. Delivery time was excellent and the driver who delivered was really polite, friendly and helpful with the placing of the shed. We haven't constructed it yet, but the quality of the wood and finish looks good.

    Review by Kay Wellings posted 3 days ago
  • Not received my shed yet but the base was delivered within 24 hours. Not easy to get through to the customer service team, my call was dumped twice and took over 30 minutes to get someone to answer the phone.

    Review by Helen Smith posted 3 days ago
  • Easy to use website, quick delivery with clear notifications and good quality product (cold frame).

    Review by Felicity Gardiner posted 3 days ago
  • Great sheds at good price. Website is easy to use with clear layout and an variety of options to choose from. Staff are friendly and helpful over the phone. Highly recommend 5 stars*****

    Review by Megan Leach posted 3 days ago
  • Found shed wanted very easy all has gone to plan as needed it to thanks

    Review by John Wohler posted 3 days ago
  • Excellant service. Found exactly what we wanted on the webpage without having to search too far!

    Review by Peter Usher posted 3 days ago
  • Very easy company to deal with, trouble free transaction and a call to arrange delivery. From payment to arriving on my drive 3 days. Excellent service.

    Review by Michael Bond posted 3 days ago
  • They have been extremely helpful answering email enquiries and helping me during my visit to showroom

    Review by Sharron Emery posted 4 days ago
  • Great products, very competitive prices and fast delivery. I have now purchased a shed and a store from Sheds. Co. Uk and the whole process has been very easy and stress free. Really pleased, great all round service.

    Review by Nigel Cook posted 4 days ago
  • Great choice with keen prices. Easy ordering process and good comms from the supplier.

    Review by Mark Ward posted 4 days ago
  • Very simple online ordering process. Ordered on Sunday and received the product the following Thursday.

    Review by Tobias Dartsch posted 4 days ago

Read all our reviews on reviews.co.uk.