Order online or call 0345 034 6481 lines open Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

  • Easy website to use, good prices and straight forward delivery booking

    Review by Ingalisa Smeeth posted 14 hours ago
  • The on line ordering was simply and very easy to use. Thank you i am now waiting for my order.

    Review by Robert Brown posted 18 hours ago
  • Exactly what I wanted, when I wanted, ordering was as easy as falling off a shed.

    Review by Lee Cullen posted 18 hours ago
  • Customers should be aware that the delivery and installation of sheds from this company is subcontracted to other companies. This means that if there is a problem in either of these two areas you have to deal with the subcontractors directly. Consequently when my shed was delivered to the wrong address I had to make a series of phone calls. When I discovered it would not fit through the door there was no help forthcoming from any of the companies. Yes I should have measured first but a more sympathetic ear would have been pleasant. I now have my shed installed and painted and am very pleased with it, although the process was rather stressful.

    Review by Anne Bourner posted 19 hours ago
  • What a great website fine, lovely garden furniture at great price

    Review by Nichola Ashman posted 21 hours ago
  • A really easy to use website with all the information i needed. Great choice of options and upgrades mean you can get exactly what you want and delivered when you want. Highly recommended!

    Review by Michael Hulford posted 23 hours ago
  • EASY CHOICE WEBSITE GOOD EXPLANATION OF EVERY SHED PROMP CONFIRMATION AND FOLLOW ON MESSAGE

    Review by Graham Greenstreet posted 1 day ago
  • Great product for the price. Good choice of types and sizes, was delivered promptly with a smile.

    Review by Colin Ord posted 1 day ago
  • Very pleased with my arbour seat which has arrived today and I still need to make up but the quality appears to be very good. The instructions are very clear and will, hopefully, be easy to follow. The website was easy to use and contacting to organise delivery was very painless, no listening to awful 'musak' for ages. Full marks for Tiffany as point of contact and to the delivery driver, very polite and helpful!

    Review by Margaret Sizmur posted 1 day ago
  • Very good website and easy to use. Good prices. Too long a wait on phone when requiring about delivery

    Review by Lorraine Zarins posted 1 day ago
  • Delivery was excellent, on time and even helped me put it in garage. Would definitely recommend your company. Will add a photo when I put it up.

    Review by Peter Bull posted 1 day ago
  • I have not received my shed yet it is due next Tuesday. I found the ordering process very easy and the ability to add options was also easy. I did not have to call the company and received the stated confirmation emails as stated. The delivery options were particularly good. I wait with bated breath.

    Review by Jonathan Facer posted 1 day ago
  • Everything was really easy. Shed arrived on time and the Delivery man was professional, He even carried every thing to the back garden for me. Shed was very easy to assemble and manage for the most part to assemble it on my own.( just needed another set of hands for the walls.)For the price I am very happy with the shed and could have easily paid double for the same quality from somewhere else. 5 stars from me Roy Watson

    Review by Roy Watson posted 2 days ago
  • Superb service, easy transaction, prompt delivery and great product. A hassle free experience. Thank you.

    Review by Nick Brown posted 3 days ago
  • Simple to order and efficient communication after ordering. Good prices and clear specifications.

    Review by Kathryn Wooster posted 3 days ago
  • A beautiful shed in the size and specifications we needed. Big pluses were that you could book a delivery day and that the drivers helped carry shed pieces to the back garden as I am unable to carry heavy weights myself.

    Review by Paul Holman posted 4 days ago
  • Easy to use website and helpful reckoner to make sure you have everything you need

    Review by Janice Harney posted 4 days ago
  • Just purchased a small Lumley Summerhouse from sheds. Co. Uk. Good clear website with easy online ordering process. On line chat available if needed but had no issues at all. Kept up-to-date with email and text messages regarding ordering and delivery process. Received a text giving me a four hour window for delivery on my chosen date with a call from the driver when approx 20 minutes away. Polite, friendly and helpful delivery guy. All in all a great experience. Will definately use again for future purchases.

    Review by Angela Carter posted 5 days ago
  • I chose the an Adley 6 x 8 as it was on special offer and an 8 x 6 wooden base. I also opted for the extra strength floor support pack as heavy items such as lawnmower, etc. Will be stored in the shed. Finally, I added a PIR solar light for convenience. I was pleased that the total price was extremely reasonable. The delivery aspect was spot on - I got a 2 hr time window, and was also notified when the driver (Neill) was about 1/2 hr away. All parts present and correct and I certainly can't complain about the quality of components despite the competitive cost. Having no side or rear access, my only concern had been would I be able to get all of the panels through my house via normal door openings out to the rear garden.I rang shed. Co. Uk beforehand and was assured that I would be able to. I am pleased to report that they were right! All in all - very pleased.

    Review by Ian Clark posted 5 days ago
  • Simple and easy process for choosing and ordering my ideal shed.

    Review by Kenneth Grant posted 5 days ago
  • I have been really impressed with level of communication over the delivery, generic texts keeping me informed of the status and the driver text Sunday to let me know what time. Just need to build now !

    Review by Nicola Boyle posted 5 days ago
  • The website has lots of information about the products and ordering was easy. When I emailed, asking about the shed we had ordered, the team replied within 1 working day. The shed was delivered on time and we were updated on the day about when the delivery would arrive. The shed has a few defects on it where nails are slightly out of place but otherwise everything was good.

    Review by Samuel Chubbuck posted 5 days ago
  • Easy to review all sheds and order-only negative when trying to pay was unable to confirm payment, had to to try 3 times. May have been a bank problem.

    Review by Martyn Castle posted 5 days ago
  • Haven't received our order yet but the website was very easy to use and no stress ordering.

    Review by Chris Russell posted 5 days ago
  • Bought an Adley 8'x6' overlap shed with wooden base and extra strength floor support pack. Delivery was efficient, and everything went together easily. Had the base built in 4 hours, and the majority of the shed in another 6 hours. Only complaint was having all the screws mixed in together - it took me 30 minutes to sort them by size. Just finished painting the shed and fitting shelving. Very pleased with the result, would certainly recommend to others.

    Review by Richard Martin posted 5 days ago
  • Great website, easy to find the correct product and pay for it.

    Review by Tim Ellis posted 5 days ago
  • No problem with the online shopping experience. However I find whilst I ordered my item at a quoted cost of £440 my account has been debited by £444! Why?

    Review by John Horrobin posted 6 days ago
  • Extremely prompt and professional delivery by the very helpful driver. Excellent product and value for money. Thank You again and I will definitely be recommending you to others.

    Review by Neil Laws posted 6 days ago
  • East pleasant transaction. Was slightly confused with the sizing to start with as the summerhouses actual measurements were a few feet bigger than stated in the product header. (Actual size was only stated In the small print & is easy to miss). Good job we phoned to confirm the size or else we’d have ended up with a summer house that wouldn’t fit.

    Review by Stephanie Thomas posted 6 days ago
  • Prompt, efficient service. Shed delivered in advised 3 hour time slot, so I didn't have to wait in all day. Quality product, assembly instructions straightforward to follow.

    Review by Ian Mayger posted 1 week ago
  • Very easy and simple to use, excellent prices also

    Review by James Darroch posted 1 week ago
  • On line ordering fine. Would have been nice to talk to a person but tried phoning 10 times but all I got in reply was RUN OUT OF TIME.[ after 15 seconds] would like to hear your reason why please. B b mcmullen

    Review by Balfour Mcmullen posted 1 week ago
  • I was in two mind whether to buy a garden shed or not. I had been looking for quite some time when I came across your website and it was very straightforward compared to some other websites. I found the correct size and style straight away and the ordering/payment process was incredibly easy. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.

    Review by Ben Batcup posted 1 week ago
  • A very good quality shed at an amazing price. The order process was quick and simple and it was great to choose your delivery date up front. The shed was delivered by a very friendly and helpful driver. I installed the shed myself and apart from a couple of areas where the instructions could have been clearer I completed it within about 4 hours. Overall I am extremely satisfied with both the product and the customer service experience.

    Review by Shaun Alexander posted 1 week ago
  • Best shed for the price and delivery was fast and on time. Only negative is the felt but I was expecting that, if you are 'very' careful with it, you wont have a problem but I am not. Also I put it up myself, which was easy accept for the roof, you really need 2 people for that part, a lot of cursing later and it was done! Very happy at the end of the day, I made the right choice for once!

    Review by Darren Bowen posted 1 week ago
  • Super easy ordering experience, very, very competitive price, plus even discounted further by another £20, no one else could even get near this price, plus excellent choice and extremely quick delivery, (within only TWO days), plus good communication before, during and after the delivery. Two hour time slot given, not having to wait in all day, plus driver courteously rang in the morning giving an arrival time slot with further 20 me nd notice that was bang on time. Helpful, friendly driver who carried it into garage, really polite. Would definitely buy from this supplier again, perfect all ways round, including the product, decent, easy to assemble and all parts present, A STAR SERVICE, recommended !

    Review by Angus Rushton posted 1 week ago

Read all our reviews on reviews.co.uk.