Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk, as the UK's leading online retailer for sheds, we pride ourselves on excellent customer service both before and after purchasing, but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk including customer images for you to view and take inspiration from!

With more than 14,000 trusted customer reviews - you can rely on us to deliver the best possible products and customer service. All of our reviews are monitored by our team, meaning feedback is passed to all departments of Sheds.co.uk for both praise and further improvement of our services and products. Without your feedback we would not be able to succeed in our mission to make purchasing garden buildings as easy as possible for everybody in the UK.

Reviews 1-30 of 14937
  • Straight forward view and purchase website and when delivery would be made. Could have been an instruction for delivery options though that might come when delivery is pending. I have taken delivery of shed as yet so cannot comment on quality.

    Review by Robin George posted 3 hours ago
  • Good service, easy to book online, quick delivery and product looks very good, will definitely recommend you to other people

    Review by Derek John posted 5 hours ago
  • Wow had to pick our own date for deli ery which I think is great. Was easy to order and everything went to plan. Putting it up today, we'll see how easy it is to put together.

    Review by Lisa Branch posted 6 hours ago
  • Excellent website with very easy navigation from pruducts to purchasing. Very detailed invoicing & delivery instructions. Would definitely recommend because I'm sure their prices cannot be beaten. Awesome company..

    Review by Stewart Hall posted 1 day ago
  • Easy to order, bang on time delivery, superbly palletised and a pleasure to handle, erect.

    Review by Kevin Anderson posted 1 day ago
  • Excellent, easy to use website with very easy ordering process

    Review by Dennis Grimley posted 1 day ago
  • Finally built my shed and it's awesome. No missing parts and well packaged. Thanks for the great service.

    The photo was before I put the doors on.

    Review by Andrew Vass posted 1 day ago
  • Great service from order to delivery

    Review by John Barton posted 1 day ago
  • Best price I could find for the size of shed I needed. Even better it had free delivery! Order processed quickly and easily and delivery organised the same day. After that just a case of waiting for the shed to arrive which came within the 3 days stated.

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 days ago
  • Website very responsive and helpful. Prompt acknowledgement of order and delivery arrangements. So far so good.

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 days ago
  • Very user friendly and informative. Got what I needed with ease. And at a better price than competetors

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 days ago
  • Website clear and easy to use, plenty of choice and price great too

    Review by Paula Emson posted 2 days ago
  • Website was easy to navigate and contained excellent choice at great prices. Including a free wooden base was a bonus.

    Review by Teresa Smith posted 2 days ago
  • Easily ordered and delivery was excellent, arrived on time.

    Review by John Summerfield posted 2 days ago
  • Great website and easy to navigate

    Review by Ali Karolia posted 3 days ago
  • The site is easy to follow and offers extensive pictures and ideas for painting

    Review by Sharon Johnson posted 3 days ago
  • Nice website that was easy to navigate, i loved the features filter that quickly enabled me to find exactly the shed i was looking for. I am looking forward to its delivery.

    Review by Anonymous posted 3 days ago
  • Really happy with this company. Ordered late Sunday evening and item arrived Wednesday. Communication was really good, they responded quickly when I emailed about estimated delivery date. Product is of high quality and was on sale so that was a brucey bonus!! Thank you Sheds!

    Review by Jessie Dyer posted 3 days ago
  • Competitive prices and great service

    Review by Paul Walker posted 3 days ago
  • Ordering was very easy, and the free delivery was an added bonus! Sheds.co kept me informed at every stage. Will definitely use them again

    Review by Harry Watkins posted 3 days ago
  • Looking forward to getting my shed. Read all reviews All sound amazing

    Review by Caroline Bird posted 4 days ago
  • Your website was fine , I’ve placed an order with you but haven’t received it yet so can’t review the shed.

    Review by Gill Veysey posted 4 days ago
  • Very good website, items well described, ordered Sunday, receiving Thursday

    Review by Anonymous posted 4 days ago
  • Friendly staff very helpful with the size and style of the shed I required, quick and easy delivery

    Review by Shane Turner posted 4 days ago
  • Great price. Fast delivery. Well made. All in all, excellent value for money.

    Review by Nigel Mattless posted 4 days ago
  • The girl on the switchboard,Jodie something like that name,was extremely helpful and sorted my problem immediately.i have yet to receive my order,which is due on the 24 th may

    Review by Terence Sherratt posted 4 days ago
  • Very nice website, easy to find your way around, I particularly liked the comparisons, you pick a type of summerhouse and it gives you others to consider, maybe bit early for a full review as the summerhouse is being made to my requirements.

    Review by Andrew Bagshaw posted 4 days ago
  • From the start it’s easy to go through the site and find what you are looking for , then to the ordering , just as easy if not easier, payment is secure , once all done you are notified that the order is received and they keep you updated of any progress in your order. Well done.

    Review by Jacqueline Smith posted 4 days ago
  • Easy to navigate and choose your desired configuration

    Review by Kenton Harding posted 5 days ago
  • Lookedattoher sites and local for a shed for my daughter, brilliant site good saving and stress free ordering and deliver next week brill

    Review by Carl Knight posted 5 days ago
Reviews 1-30 of 14937

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

All images are for illustrative purposes only. All dimensions are approximate and may vary with manufacturers tolerances. Dimensions contained within product names are approximate, for guidance purposes only. Unless otherwise stated, all measurements are overall including roof overhangs where applicable.

Free delivery is available to most UK postcodes. Postcodes that qualify for free delivery are always determined by our trusted couriers and any additional charges will be stated at the checkout. Our 'Pick A Day' service is for selected products only and will be highlighted on all qualifying products under the delivery section.

♦ Pick a day delivery is subject to availability. Postcode must match your delivery address, otherwise the delivery date may not be available. Pick a Day delivery is not available when Home installation is selected, you will be contacted by the installations team to arrange delivery and installation dates. Pick a Day delivery on orders placed through finance are also not available and are subject to credit checks, which are outside our control. In such cases you will be contacted to rearrange delivery. Terms & Conditions apply.