Order online or call 0345 034 6481 lines open Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

  • Easy to navigate website, good selection of products, clear instructions

    Review by Yasmin Marshall posted 17 hours ago
  • Website easy to use and I had a query responded to in decent time. Reason for not giving 5 out of 5 is because of confusing delivery. You buy from sheds. Co. Uk which is a website of company Sixty Stores and then delivery is via Squires but hard to work out what’s going on.

    Review by Mark Reynolds posted 18 hours ago
  • Ordering of shed easy delivered on time and date requested fairly easy to put up. Delivery driver and mate very helpful thanks to all. Shed up and looking good.

    Review by Martin Housham posted 1 day ago
  • I cannot fault sheds. Co. Uk. Ordered before bank holiday, arrived as expected, brilliant service.

    Review by Stephen Hussey posted 1 day ago
  • Great services all the way through. From ordering to delivery. Delivery men very helpful. Really happy with shed now its up and was straight forward. Will be looking for another shed for my next garden project soon and will look on Shed. Co. Uk for certain. Great Job. Thank You. ( Small bit of project to complete but your get a idea of look)

    Review by Angela Baker posted 1 day ago
  • Ok at the minute I haven't received the shed yet so maybe the question should be asked afterwards

    Review by Stephen Sharpe posted 1 day ago
  • Great bargain. I've purchased a corner 8x8 shed. Waiting for delivery this coming Tuesday. Easy to buy, cheapest for the best quality. Can't complain so far.

    Review by Bridgit Jungnickel posted 1 day ago
  • Shed still needs to be put up but so far so good. Easy ordering and good communication about delivery.

    Review by Inge Arts posted 2 days ago
  • The ordering process was easy and it was delivered first thing on the requested day. It went together easily but the instructions could have had a few finer points like the doors have to go on a certain way because the trim you fit at the end doesn't fit otherwise. Apart from that the shed is sound.

    Review by Richard Brinkworth posted 2 days ago
  • Very easy to use web site delivery date confirmed quickly, day before time window then on day driver rang when 30 mins away and arrived in middle of time window, helpful delivery men carried shed round to back garden and put where I required

    Review by Annette Rasmussen posted 2 days ago
  • Excellent selection and so easy to order. Can't wait for my man cave to arrive.

    Review by Terence Fradley posted 2 days ago
  • This is a good site with accurate descriptions of the garden buildings for sale. Clear photographs and good detail. Easy to order and easy to purchase. Clear instructions on delivery to suit. Hope the shed meets expectation but judging by customer past comments it should.

    Review by Brian Mcartney posted 2 days ago
  • Driver very helpfull shed looks good all in good order just about to start to put it up

    Review by Steve Brady posted 2 days ago
  • Shed arrived in 3 day all looks good not put up yet

    Review by Amanda Law posted 2 days ago
  • What a great service, found just what I was looking for and it’s was so easy to order, very happy customer

    Review by Ben King posted 2 days ago
  • They had just what I wanted at the right price. In fact cheaper than other companies I researched, with extras that other companies did not offer too. So a win win situation for me.

    Review by Deborah Stevenson posted 2 days ago
  • Everything I needed for my project was there, easy to find, great prices. Ty

    Review by Moira Fannan posted 2 days ago
  • Found what i needed easily, great price and well communicated regarding delivery!

    Review by Andrew Joy posted 2 days ago
  • Ordering and delivery OK - however only about 15 minutes warning of arrival a about 7: 15 am and not on the previous day. Generally I think it is a good shed but it is a bit let down by some slightly irritating features: Instructions are minute and difficult to read - All fixers in one bag so need separating - they must have been in separate hoppers originally so why not splash out and bag them separately? Floor out of square by 1 inch on diagonal measurement so roof panels do not quite overlap 12mm on gable ends. In the end it is fine and a bit of filler does the trick but it could be better.

    Review by Jh Rutherford posted 3 days ago
  • Easy website to navigate around. Prices were the best I found. Delivery was delayed but only by 3 days. But a good easy purchase all round.

    Review by Alan Hunt posted 3 days ago
  • Fantastic service shed & shelves ordered Saturday night. Order confirmed Monday, received Shed Tuesday, shelves Wednesday

    Review by Caroline Calverley posted 3 days ago
  • Easy to navigate, clear pricing and up sell options. It could be improved by specifying the delivery date at the time of purchase as the site indicated 2-5 working days but I actually have to wait 7 working days.

    Review by Simone Maier posted 3 days ago
  • Easy to order on line, confirmation email fully explained delivery instructions. So far so good

    Review by Jean Pinnegar posted 3 days ago
  • I recently ordered the 8 seater round wooden table and chairs set. The website is very flexible and easy to use on a laptop or desktop pc but whilst searching the phone accessibility wasn't as great. Your search preferences are limited and the layout can be confusing but overall it's still better than plenty of others I looked on! Despite ordering last week I still don't know when my outside dining set will arrive so aftercare and delivery could be improved.

    Review by Anna Croft posted 3 days ago
  • Had an excellent service from Sheds. Co. Uk with the minor problem that it was near impossible to actually talk to anyone. Although saying that the ordering process was easy and email conversations between me and 'Sheds' was good. The summer house arrived when stipulated and was erected on time. Both delivery driver and Daniel, who fitted the summer house, are both worthy of additional praise for the way they both did their jobs quickly and efficiently, thank you both of them and thank you Sheds, well done indeed.

    Review by John Timms posted 3 days ago
  • Fantastic and easy experience! A clear and easy website with loads of options, the delivery said 5 days. My shed turned up 2 days later! I will be using them again and will definitely recommend them. C

    Review by Christopher Benson posted 3 days ago
  • Shopping at sheds. Co. Uk is great. The website is well designed and has got good layout. Prices are good too. One downside is it doesn’t tell you when your product is going to arrive before checkout like other competitors. It only says 5 working days on the front page but not sure if it’s every single product or not. Upon checkout It just give you a free delivery option. An option for more expensive and quicker delivery will be great too. Otherwise all good. Thank you

    Review by Ju Li Cheng posted 3 days ago
  • So easy to order online, very helpful staff when phoned would recommend this place.

    Review by Susan Ellis posted 3 days ago
  • Website was easy to navigate and find exactly what I wanted. The price of the shed was exceptionally low for the quality and the customer service was sublime! I was especially surprised that I could pick my own delivery day which would be more convenient to me.

    Review by Dan Piner posted 4 days ago
  • There are a lot of companies selling sheds online and Sheds. Co. Uk were the best that I found. The site was easy to use and the images and detailed information made choosing a shed very straightforward. Coupled with a wide range and very competitive pricing I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for good quality outside buildings.

    Review by Simon Rouse posted 4 days ago
  • Nice variety at reasonable prices. We were told of a one hour slot when it would arrive and I was very impressed with both the timing and the driver. The product looks great and I can't wait to see it put up. I am so excited I did not believe I could get such an attractive summerhouse for the money. Thank you.

    Review by Michael Berryman posted 4 days ago
  • Ordered online, simple and quick process. Clearly priced. Website really easy to navigate.

    Review by Natalie Jevons posted 4 days ago
  • Easy to use website. Loads of choices. If I ever need another shed, I’ll be back

    Review by Dan Shadwell posted 4 days ago
  • So easy to find exactly what I was looking for and straightforward form filling and payment.

    Review by Kevin Greedy posted 4 days ago
  • Easy to navigate. Good range to choose from and excellent pricing. Would use again.

    Review by Sali Morris posted 4 days ago
  • Found ordering very easy, shed delivered on time and the delivery driver was very polite and helpfull. Thanks sheds. Co

    Review by Anthony Hunt posted 4 days ago

Read all our reviews on reviews.co.uk.