Order online or call 0345 034 6481 lines open Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

  • Easy to order and the online help was good. Shed arrived on specified date, no complaints!

    Review by Paul Samuels posted 10 hours ago
  • I looked for and found extremely easily a cover for my garden table and chairs. It was free P & P and came very promptly. A good company and great service! All areas covered! (Sorry for the pun) Thank you.

    Review by Eleanor Smith posted 20 hours ago
  • I would have put very good but when I tryed to call the phone was put down when it was answered, ordering was very easy.

    Review by Linda Costin posted 1 day ago
  • Spoke to someone first, ordered on line easy, quick, thank you!

    Review by Alan Pagett-ralph posted 1 day ago
  • Purchasing online was easy. Communication is good and booking a delivery date was also easy. I can't comment on quality of product as it has not been delivered yet!

    Review by Sebastian Mestre-rodriguez posted 1 day ago
  • Efficient and easy to order on-line. Also easy to track delivery within the 4-hour window given.

    Review by Simon Maytum posted 2 days ago
  • The options to choose and information of different products is very clear. I'm most impressed that I submit the online purchase on a Tuesday night and the item arrived on Thursday afternoon.

    Review by Yen Yen Han posted 2 days ago
  • Whole experience of buying our shed was excellent, from first buying online to it being delivered. Fantastic communication from them throughout. Brilliant would definateley use them again.

    Review by Dominic Spare posted 2 days ago
  • So far, so good. Waiting for shed on Monday. Staff on phone could not have been more helpful.

    Review by Christopher Sackett posted 2 days ago
  • Very professional and helpful, delivery time was spot on. First class.

    Review by Robert Christie posted 2 days ago
  • Excellent company to make a purchase from, delivery was estimated at 15 days, arrived in 3. Shed is great. No holes too drill, instructions, once understood, are easy to follow. Shed is sturdy, substantial and looks much more expensive than it cost. Would definitely recommend this product. A very happy customer.

    Review by Karen Read posted 2 days ago
  • Was looking for a shed to store some odds and ends and hope this will fit the bill. Easy to order and fast delivery choice cant say more as not due to receive shed for a week or so.

    Review by Harry Humble posted 2 days ago
  • I bought an anchor kit for a metal shed that I’d purchased elsewhere. Cheapest price I could find, free delivery - and the kit arrived within 24 hours of ordering. What could be better than that!

    Review by Jane Greenwood posted 2 days ago
  • Your website is easy to use with excellent descriptions and pictures of products. My booking of delivery was easy to do and costs were clear aswell. Many thanks

    Review by Sarah Goodyear posted 3 days ago
  • These sheds are well made and very easy to buy, the add ons are easy to add too.

    Review by Mr Pasterfield posted 3 days ago
  • Had what I wanted, order and delivery booking straight forward now it's just waiting to see if it gets delivered as requested

    Review by Martin Rhodes posted 3 days ago
  • Ordering the item was quick and easy, installation team was prompt and professional. Good quality product, highly recommended.

    Review by Stephen Bradley posted 3 days ago
  • Ordered on Monday. Received SHED miday on Tuesday. Very good service. Thank you.

    Review by David Mcalpin posted 3 days ago
  • Arrived very prompt. Not been erected yet but it looks good

    Review by Steve Taylor posted 3 days ago
  • Quick and easy to find the item and very quick ordering system

    Review by Christopher Richardson posted 3 days ago
  • Easy to use website, very easy to order. Prompt response and useful choice if delivery dates. I set a longer lead in for delivery, so I can’t review the product yet.

    Review by Ann Braid posted 4 days ago
  • The website is easily navigated right through to navigation. I received confirmation emails as soon as ordered. I did try to phone the contact number and a recorded voice said I was second in the queue for some time. And then said there was no operators available to take my call and to send an email? I did send an email about delivery and straight away received confirmation and how to choose my delivery date. I have to say all good so far.

    Review by Mr Harford posted 4 days ago
  • Very good communication so far with the base for the summerhouse online service excellent

    Review by Verona Dsouza posted 5 days ago
  • Easy website to use, found the product I wanted with ease and found it very useful to be able to select or deselect optional extras. Delivery was prompt and easy.

    Review by Letitia Bolton posted 5 days ago
  • Very easy online transaction when buying. Good communication in regard to delivery and accurate window of time for delivery.

    Review by Carl Dodds posted 5 days ago
  • Found the ordering process really easy, called to rearrange delivery and was no problem

    Review by Simon Reeves posted 5 days ago
  • Very good price for small 6 x 4 shed. Website was very easy to navigate and it was good to be able to select a delivery date at time of ordering. Shed arrived on selected date and delivery driver took the shed to where it was going to be built. Not yet erected but I am sure it will be fine. Would recommend.

    Review by Katharine Holmes posted 5 days ago
  • I was looking for a 6x8 windowless shed. Found the one I wanted very easily on the site, compared to appx 25 other sites including the large DIY stores and this site was cheapest because of free delivery. Got a 2 hr delivery window on the day and very helpful delivery staff who also called again when they were 15mins away.

    Review by Alan Packman posted 6 days ago
  • Excellent service and was able to select the product I was interested in with loads of helpful information.

    Review by Mel Carey posted 6 days ago
  • Excellent website and very easy to find the right product. Great pricing and free delivery.

    Review by Mike Privett posted 6 days ago
  • Good display of products at their showroom and knowledgeable salesman helped me through my purchase.

    Review by Alan Downie posted 6 days ago
  • Nice website and easy to find what we wanted, and to pick a delivery date for the order - no other sites we looked at could match the product or a closer delivery date.

    Review by David Wright posted 6 days ago
  • Driver delivered 4 metre log cabin on time and with little fuss. Thank you.

    Review by Lee Hamill posted 6 days ago
  • Very easy and straightforward to order. Excellent communication, operator rang with delivery slot within a day of order.

    Review by Neil Brackenridge posted 6 days ago
  • Ordering was simple, website easy to use, really like how I could suggest delivery day to suit!

    Review by Claire Thomas posted 1 week ago
  • Easy to order, helpful staff & choice of delivery day.

    Review by Paul Evans posted 1 week ago

Read all our reviews on reviews.co.uk.