Order online or call 0345 034 6481 lines open Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

  • Tried another shed supplier. Rubbish, missing items late delivery. Happy with shed. Co. Uk

    Review by James Welfare posted 11 hours ago
  • Perfect, delivered when told and quality as expexted. Many thanks team 👍

    Review by Paul Dalley posted 15 hours ago
  • I foun it hard to find the right measurements you give width and depth not height so had to order on phone

    Review by Terrence Freemantle posted 19 hours ago
  • The app was easy to find, straight into checkout easy to use recommend to everyone, good product, good price.

    Review by Susan Dignum posted 1 day ago
  • Excellent service, delivery was very efficient and prompt and kept in touch on a daily basis, well done, I would definately reccomend your company.

    Review by Susan Hurd posted 1 day ago
  • Looked at loads of sites and different companies Sheds Uk were so easy to deal with and very competitive pricing

    Review by Helen Atack posted 1 day ago
  • All good. Safe and on time delivery all parts fit well. Ordered Tuesday delivered Friday built Saturday ready for roofers Monday. Perfect.

    Review by Martin Hester posted 2 days ago
  • The shed is good value for money and easily erected. It too too of us 3 hours to complete it. The only weakness it the poor quality door and door fixings. I up dated that to a better quality one.

    Review by Chris Powell posted 2 days ago
  • The main attraction for me was the enormous range of shed options and accessories and the great delivery service. The price was competitive and I discussed the options of layout in the modular construction with an advisor which was very helpful. When it arrived well within the delivery window advertised it was very securely contained on a pallet which made unloading very easy. All in all very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. Would recommend this company and its products.

    Review by Grayham Cotton posted 2 days ago
  • Very easy to use and customer service is first class

    Review by Allen Found posted 3 days ago
  • Shed arrived well packaged on pallet. Yet to build. Delivery driver very good. Poor notification of delivery - no email or text notifying delivery date apart from first thing in the morning with delivery at 10.00. A good job I work from home to receive delivery!

    Review by Neil Caswell posted 3 days ago
  • Easy to read and navigate, worked out what I needed easily.

    Review by Gary Hodder posted 3 days ago
  • I found the website very easy to use. Also the follow up delivery service was very helpful

    Review by Andrew Pennington posted 3 days ago
  • Ordered the summerhouse base and it arrived as informed without any problems Awaiting the summerhouse shortly hope its the same

    Review by Colin Richardson posted 4 days ago
  • I wanted garden log border, but wanted it spiked, to fit easily and found quickly what I wanted, all the information, very good. Chose my border paid, no problems at all, everything so easy. Prices very good indeed. Ordered Monday, delivered Wednesday morning, with tracking details and e. Mailed a delivery time slot, now thats what I call a good service, faultless, would not hesitate to shop here again. Arrived on time, packaged well and delighted at the quality and look of the border, top marks, Thank you.

    Review by Karen Brownlow posted 4 days ago
  • Spoke to the company after viewing on line, very helpful answering all relevant questions good knowledge of their product was evident, then purchased online, easy to do and good value.

    Review by David Watson posted 4 days ago
  • Really impressive website and service so far, a real good array of shed online with plenty of detail and options. Easy to purchase and the communication from ordering to delivery has been exceptional. Pricing is also very competitive. Due to receive our shed today which we are excited for. Thank you for Sheds. Co. Uk.

    Review by Liam Betts posted 4 days ago
  • Easy to use website, great pricing and excellent delivery options

    Review by Richard Simmons posted 5 days ago
  • Super easy to order delivery date is pritty good and quick would be better if they could tell you what time on the day rather than on the day you will get a 2 hour time slot hopefully the quolity will be good

    Review by Heidi Manning posted 5 days ago
  • Fast an efficient with delivery. Only confusion when shelving was delivered separately despite emailing and receiving confirmation that it was all in the same box

    Review by Sarah Taylor posted 5 days ago
  • Shed received within the time frame specified, Pleased with this. Very good service, found exactly what I wanted, ordered and the rest was straightforward. E-mailed an advisor and he answered all my queries promptly and to my satisfaction. Just one small problem, on inspection of the shed one of the hinges is bent ( see photo ) apart from that, well pleased with Sheds UK.

    Review by Ronald Emery posted 5 days ago
  • Easy website to navigate, lots to choose from at very competitive prices, delivery slot that worked with my hectic life and it arrived bang in the middle of the 2 hour time slot given with a very helpful driver that unloaded and put it where I wanted it. I am one very happy bunny.

    Review by Russell Jenkins posted 5 days ago
  • Shed is great quality and was much cheaper than competitors. Online ordering was so easy and shed delivered 3 days later. Would recommend and use again when this shed needs replacing but I don’t think it’s going anywhere soon!

    Review by Jim Pritchard posted 5 days ago
  • Excellent product and service - good value for money. Product as described, website easy to use/navigate, and prompt free delivery

    Review by Richard Mills posted 6 days ago
  • Just ordered some garden furniture, I found the ordering simple to do and the order was delivered within the week as promised, would not hesitate to order from here again and very pleased with the quality of my purchase.

    Review by Louise Putson posted 6 days ago
  • Easy to use website, great selection. I contacted them to rearrange delivery date and they changed it no problem.

    Review by Joanne Massey posted 1 week ago
  • Overall staff really helpful and polite. Website is user friendly.

    Review by Mark Flynn posted 1 week ago
  • The service is first class. The shed arrived when they said it would and the delivery driver was more than helpful. I recommend this Company and will use again.

    Review by Gillian Warner posted 1 week ago
  • So far everything is good. However I must reserve judgement until my shed arrives tomorrow. I did speak to an adviser because I was worried about the delivery but me assured me the driver would deliver it on to my property. If all goes well tomorrow I would rate it 5*

    Review by Patricia Devonport posted 1 week ago
  • Lovely company really frendly can't water to put my shed up. Thanks

    Review by Hannah Wilson posted 1 week ago
  • Good online experience, price was very competitive with other but the best thing was the choose your delivery day, as I needed it to fit around my work and this is what swung me to purchase with them and the time frame with 7 days was much shorter than the other companies, yet to be delivered but st the moment great service

    Review by Nicholas Watts posted 1 week ago
  • On line experience excalent. Can't comment on delivery yet or quality as playhouse as not been delivered yet. I had to pay an additional £20.00 for delivery to south Wales. Not to happy with that.

    Review by Barrie Cook posted 1 week ago
  • Great service, excellent prices with free delivery. Would recommend to use to anyone

    Review by Martin Hargrave posted 1 week ago
  • Hello my order came earlier than first arranged and would use your company again

    Review by Robert Dyer posted 1 week ago
  • Cheapest Sheds that i could find online or in shops. Item not arrived yet so unable to comment on quality but I am sure it will be find otherwise I would not of trusted Sheds. Co. Uk. Delivery options could be a bit better as potentially I have to wait in all day for delivery. I know the driver will text/call 30 mins before but an hour wold be better, that way I could at least go out and do errands etc

    Review by Philip Kennard posted 1 week ago
  • The whole process from ordering to delivery was extremely easy and efficient. The quality of the shed is extremely high, and the price was excellent. I would certainly have no reservation in either recommending Sheds. Co. Uk or using them again.

    Review by Jane Saunders posted 1 week ago

Read all our reviews on reviews.co.uk.