Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

Reviews 1-30 of 10479
  • Was very happy with the professional service kept me informed about my order and the delivery driver was very helpful and polite thank you

    Review by Linda Owen posted 10 hours ago
  • I have never seen soo many she’d companies on the internet offering so many complicated deals. But then I found Sheds .co.uk. It was so easy to find the right shed at the right price even a phone call was easy. I have recommended this company already.

    Counting down the days.

    Review by Martyn Potter posted 16 hours ago
  • Website was really easy to navigate and customer service excellent.

    Review by Emma Spicer posted 20 hours ago
  • Good service

    Review by Anonymous posted 20 hours ago
  • A very pleasant surprise when my shed was delivered and I saw the quality of the build.

    I have had lots of sheds in my life and this one has to be up there with the best.

    I bought this for a little workshop as i breed canaries from my 10x8 one . I paid a lot of money for the 10x8 (from another company) and the 8x4 from I bought from Sheds.co.uk is far better quality at a reasonable price.

    Very happy and would highly recommend.

    Review by Clifford Weatherill posted 1 day ago
  • Difficult to write a review at the moment as my shed has not yet arrived so I cannot assess your performance, (or the shed’s).

    Review by Peter Hill posted 1 day ago
  • Great service and so easy to deal with. Great value for money. Delivery driver was so helpful, all round great experience. I would certainly recommend to anyone.

    Review by Paul Mccluskey posted 1 day ago
  • Not the best shed on the market but that is reflected in the price,expect some nail banging in,lots were still proud on the floor and walls, i reinforced the doors and frame and added a few treated uprights to the side walls,and the addition of mini guttering has reduced the chance of rain bouncing back up the sides, the kit of bits was wet inside the clingfilm wrapping and the day after opening and having been left laying on the garage floor to dry,half of it was banana shaped and fit only for firewood,would i buy it again,maybe,just expect some carpentry !

    Review by Michael Barkus posted 1 day ago
  • Ordered a shed last week with a requested delivery date of 6 Aug. The website was clear and easy to use, all correspondence has been swift and positive and the delivery date has now been confirmed. I have only awarded 4 stars because the product has not been delivered yet but will certainly up that to 5 if delivery goes to plan and product is as advertised.

    Review by Timothy Thornton posted 1 day ago
  • Upon needing to replace an elderly garden shed, I was reminded by my Son-in-Law that he purchased a new shed, which I indeed had assisted in erecting some two or three years ago. He gave me the website which led me to purchasing one from Sheds.co.uk. I was pleasantly surprised at the array of choice of sheds on offer and quickly settled for one which actually allowed me to choose my delivery date, which is in less than two weeks.

    Review by Leslie Colin Farthing posted 2 days ago
  • Easy to follow and very informative . Plenty of information and good pictures of the products for sale

    Review by David O'leary posted 2 days ago
  • Delivered as per the schedule. Well packed and all parts complete. Good quality shed with clear building instructions. Am very satisfied. Highly recommended.

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 days ago
  • Very good website with good selection of products to suit any size garden.

    Separate base ordered, delivered within 48 hours

    Awaiting delivery of shed, promised within 6-7 weeks.

    Review by David Wakeford posted 2 days ago
  • I love the look and feel of my garden swing. Very sturdy. The test will be when the grandkids come over.

    Review by Hutcherson Jerome posted 2 days ago
  • Excellent website & delivery much quicker than I expected

    Review by Angus Pinkham posted 2 days ago
  • Ordered summer house and really pleased with delivery date given and professional way my request has been dealt with.

    Review by Joan Obrien posted 2 days ago
  • Good price and good product.

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 days ago
  • Easy to use website, picture quality and description very good. Only marked down as some sheds had specific delivery dates options and others didn’t which was a little confusing.

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 days ago
  • Easy to navigate website, great choice of products.

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 days ago
  • It has been a pleasure to do business with you i would recommend you to everyone thankyou so much all of you stay safe

    Review by Suzanne Chilvers posted 3 days ago
  • The service we received was fantastic. The summerhouse was very easy build with plenty of screws provided. The summerhouse is excellent quality and we would always recommend it to anyone.

    Review by Stuart Restall posted 3 days ago
  • Great company, vast choice of sheds of any shape and size to suit anybody for any purpose.

    I can’t imagine them not having a right shed or outbuilding to meet everybody’s individual needs. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Review by Barry Beaumont posted 3 days ago
  • I have not received my log cabin as yet , however I am extremely pleased with the site and the customer care team. WithIn less than one week since my order I have had a delivery date and my protection paint arrive. I am now waiting to here from the installation team for my final date. I would say a very well run and orgainized company so far. Very pleased with all sections .

    Review by Anonymous posted 3 days ago
  • James was very efficient,a credit to your company

    Review by Wayne Palmer posted 3 days ago
  • Very easy to deal with, so far im happy with the website.

    Review by Karen Rowland Barnes posted 3 days ago
  • Great quality wood, very clear delivery time, quick delivery turnaround (a few weeks), Shane they don’t offer an installation service, but that seems to be an issue nation-wide at the moment. Highly recommended service.

    Review by Anonymous posted 3 days ago
  • Very easy to use ,not complicated

    Review by William Mills posted 3 days ago
  • delivered on day they said put up shed on a couple of hours, only thing i can say is it needs more 50mm screws there is only enough to put two screws into each panel to connect them needs more to make it more sturdy and at the price needs to be sturdy

    Review by Paul Dineley posted 4 days ago
  • Great detail of size and photos and advice about required care or what the shed can be used for. Lots of choice and honest descriptions- that's all you need.

    Review by Terrence Clark posted 4 days ago
  • Easy access. Clear choices and good prompt after sales service. Great for England’s recovery!

    Review by Peter Rex posted 4 days ago
Reviews 1-30 of 10479

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

All images are for illustrative purposes only. All dimensions are approximate and may vary with manufacturers tolerances. Dimensions contained within product names are approximate, for guidance purposes only. Unless otherwise stated, all measurements are overall including roof overhangs where applicable.

Free delivery is available to most UK postcodes. Postcodes that qualify for free delivery are always determined by our trusted couriers and any additional charges will be stated at the checkout. Our 'Pick A Day' service is for selected products only and will be highlighted on all qualifying products under the delivery section.

♦ Pick a day delivery is subject to availability. Postcode must match your delivery address, otherwise the delivery date may not be available. Pick a Day delivery is not available when Home installation is selected, you will be contacted by the installations team to arrange delivery and installation dates. Pick a Day delivery on orders placed through finance are also not available and are subject to credit checks, which are outside our control. In such cases you will be contacted to rearrange delivery. Terms & Conditions apply.