Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

Reviews 1-30 of 10793
  • Delivery slot offered which enabled a manageable time. Delivery was efficient and on time. I am preparing the ground ready for assembly. The shed is well made and I have now treated all including base and roof ready to construct. I can review the shed once completed . Driver was pleasant

    Review by Stuart Anderson posted 2 hours ago
  • Easy to navigate and purchase from.

    Decent service prior to delivery and delivery process.

    Quick replacement of damaged door.

    Review by Michael Hill-maclean posted 3 hours ago
  • Just what I need looking was good and I saw what I wanted thankyou.

    Review by Mrs Barbara Ann Debenham posted 22 hours ago
  • The process to find what I was looking fur was very easy and satisfying to order something that was available considering my requirements.

    Review by Keith Bronger posted 23 hours ago
  • I am not great on the internet and was really pleased to find your website easy to use.

    Thank you

    Review by Stephen Bullot posted 1 day ago
  • Great price, delivery within 7 days , highly recommend.

    Review by Anonymous posted 1 day ago
  • Excellent service, on time, good communication and friendly.

    Review by Ginny Couch posted 1 day ago
  • Website was easy to navigate and I was able to locate the type and size of shed I was looking for. Delivery is scheduled so I’m waiting to see if the product is as advertised and of a suitable quality.

    Review by John Harding posted 1 day ago
  • On the whole pleased with the summerhouse. The instructions could be more accurate and

    also parts supplied tie up with list.

    To sections of the panels did not line up and we had to plane the front doors to get a fit.

    The shed door has a sloped gap at the top which cannot be taken up by the hinges, the door is not square

    Review by Stewart Craig posted 1 day ago
  • Excellent images and info on each shed on their website. Simple to order too. My 6fx6ft shed was fulfilled by Power Sheds and looks fab. Quality and build instructions were super.

    Review by Steve Barley posted 2 days ago
  • good quality shed, great value, excellent delivery with Gary the driver being a real help as I am disabled, in all a wonderful experience !!

    Review by Stephen Tharp posted 2 days ago
  • Arrived quickly. Delivery driver what spot on.

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 days ago
  • I haven't received the furniture yet so I can't review that, but the website, the order process and the order confirmation was as good as I hoped it would be, so far so good.

    Review by Tim Ward posted 2 days ago
  • El sitio web es muy fácil de navegar y el servicio es excelente

    Review by Anonymous posted 3 days ago
  • Great service easy ordering fast delivery up to date emails thank you

    Review by Suzanne Tubby posted 3 days ago
  • The "SHEDS" website is easy to navigate and provides lots of useful information. I had a prompt reply to my contact form question from James, one of the friendly customer service reps, who called me first thing on Monday morning. I have contacted James a couple of times and have now placed my order, safe in the knowledge that there is always help either by email or phone.

    Review by Sophie Hamilton posted 3 days ago
  • The web site was easy to find what i needed, it was quick and easy to pay and to pick a day i wanted. It was delivered on time and the driver was polite and very quick to unload and leave where i needed it

    Review by Anita Graham posted 4 days ago
  • This company is absolutely brilliant, one of the best I have placed an order with. No problems understanding the site, ordering or paying. The goods came very quick and the delivery driver placed it all on my front lawn which is not near the kerb. Its much better than I thought it would be and nothing was missing or broken, unlike my last one from a well known local company. I would use this company again as such good service.

    Review by Mrs J Stephens posted 4 days ago
  • Looked at lots of different websites but shed.co.ik had lots more choice as l was looking for a summerhouse for a good price and found just what I was looking for.

    Review by Barbara Hayden posted 4 days ago
  • Very quick delivery

    Great product

    Review by Mark Radford posted 4 days ago
  • Good quality shed , all parts received. Excellent communication, delivery on time and really helpful 💯. Thank you , definitely recommend!

    Review by Anonymous posted 4 days ago
  • Sehr zufrieden mit der Website, Kommunikation und Lieferung.

    Es ist noch nicht fertig, aber bald.

    Review by Anonymous posted 4 days ago
  • Recently bought a shed online from sheds, website gives very detailed descriptions and measurements of the sheds available, good pictures and good ordering process easy to use. The shed hasn't arrived yet so can't comment on the actual product.

    Review by Anonymous posted 5 days ago
  • Since placing my order online, they have kept in touch by both phone and email to organise delivery and answer any additional questions, which has really given me peace of mind.

    Review by William Harkins posted 5 days ago
  • Looked at your website & liked what I read. Sounded very professional. Then talking with my neighbor she had used you & thoroughly recommended yourselves. Turned up on time, no hassel. And all the parts were there too.

    Review by Susan Miller posted 5 days ago
  • Not got the shed yet but the web site was easy to use and the look of the sheds seem to be of very good quality

    Review by Susan Darlow posted 5 days ago
  • The shed arrived on time with no problems. It is now assembled and I'm very pleased with it, thanks.

    Review by Graeme Price posted 5 days ago
  • It’s a good shed and quite easy to put together but takes a long time. A few damaged parts and the roof felt was damaged so didn’t have enough to complete the jog so had to buy more myself out of pocket which was disappointing.

    Review by Kevin Ma posted 6 days ago
  • Unbelievable prices

    Review by Craig Maxwell posted 6 days ago
  • Get what you pay for. Great turn around from order to delivery. Would highly recommend

    Review by Anonymous posted 6 days ago
Reviews 1-30 of 10793

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

All images are for illustrative purposes only. All dimensions are approximate and may vary with manufacturers tolerances. Dimensions contained within product names are approximate, for guidance purposes only. Unless otherwise stated, all measurements are overall including roof overhangs where applicable.

Free delivery is available to most UK postcodes. Postcodes that qualify for free delivery are always determined by our trusted couriers and any additional charges will be stated at the checkout. Our 'Pick A Day' service is for selected products only and will be highlighted on all qualifying products under the delivery section.

♦ Pick a day delivery is subject to availability. Postcode must match your delivery address, otherwise the delivery date may not be available. Pick a Day delivery is not available when Home installation is selected, you will be contacted by the installations team to arrange delivery and installation dates. Pick a Day delivery on orders placed through finance are also not available and are subject to credit checks, which are outside our control. In such cases you will be contacted to rearrange delivery. Terms & Conditions apply.