Order online or call 0345 034 6481 lines open Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

  • Easy to use website, efficient and friendly staff. Great products.

    Review by Christian Williams posted 3 hours ago
  • No problems with order, waiting on shed to be delivered.

    Review by Caroline Angus posted 19 hours ago
  • It was the easiest purchase ive done online and on Finance basis. Delivery is very easy, organized, informative and on time. I would, will and did recommend sheds. Co. Uk to everyone that wants a shed or storage facilities in their garden

    Review by Joe El Khouri posted 1 day ago
  • I rang customer services and spoke to one of the most helpful ladies I have ever spoken to, she said could she ring me back when she had looked into the problem I had and sure enough rang back in less than 5 mins all sorted out. Absolutely top marks.

    Review by Edward Larmet posted 1 day ago
  • Web site was excellent and I found just the right summerhouse straightaway. I also required a base, but could not find what I wanted, however an email to them quickly produced a response with all the information I needed. Their delivery service allowed me to delay delivery until it was convenient for me. All in all a very good service.

    Review by Roy Jones posted 1 day ago
  • Excellent service, ordering was easy and they kept me updated on my order, she’d now delivered and all good

    Review by Tony Hawkins posted 1 day ago
  • Large range of sheds, easy to use website and simple ordering process. All round 5 star service

    Review by Emily Stubbs posted 2 days ago
  • User friendly site and plenty of choices, however, if anything i would say it would have been easier if i was able to see filters for height, width & depth. It took me a while to establish which shed was as closest of fit to my dimensions

    Review by Mark Salton posted 2 days ago
  • Very good most instructions were good for build but some points a bit vague

    Review by Stephen Williams posted 2 days ago
  • I found the product I wanted very easily and ordered it easily online. It should arrive in two days I just can’t wait!

    Review by Sara-jane Heslop posted 3 days ago
  • Very easy to find the perfect shed at a good price. Looks good and sturdy.

    Review by C Newland posted 4 days ago
  • We were looking for a greenhouse after looking on a few sites Sheds. Co. Uk was next. Since I'd purchased a shed about 3 years ago from Sheds. Co. Uk, I thought it is best to stick to a place that is helpt and best priced for the quality items.

    Review by Sandra Evans posted 4 days ago
  • Nice strong and sturdy 10'x8' pressure treated sheds as displayed online. Very easy finance options and settled within hours. Excellent delivery, arrives within 3 days of order as shown online. Delivery people are so nice that on request they placed all the panels at the back garden. I certainly recommend this comparing those available online in this size and price range.

    Review by Kaushik Bhattacharyay posted 4 days ago
  • Easy to use website great delivery information looking forward to receiving my shed

    Review by Ruth De Souza posted 5 days ago
  • Ordered quite easily on line although still waiting for an e mail with details of purchase and delivery.

    Review by Louise Stephens posted 5 days ago
  • Well thought out. Quick and easy to navigate. Huge range of different sheds to fit any space, and at reasonable prices too. Customer helpline was very useful, and the staff were friendly and knew their stuff.

    Review by Keith Paddison posted 6 days ago
  • Very fast delivery also with a text message to wht time it will be with us

    Review by Brian Ashby posted 6 days ago
  • I found the company had an attractive and easy to use website. The products were displayed well and contact with the sales office clarified my only query, 'How many 2"x2" bearers would I need under the shed'. I found the company was good to deal with and delivery is happening within 5 working days which is excellent. I would come to this company again. JL

    Review by Jeremy Lacey posted 1 week ago
  • So far it’s been an easy process spoke to Clive and placed my order which will be delivered beginning of March.

    Review by Susan Miller posted 1 week ago
  • I made the purchase after having some difficulty with the website ordering page. I had a conversation with one of the Shed employees on the phone and the issue was resolved within a day. Ordered many extras that I am really happy with.

    Review by Paul Tamburrini posted 1 week ago
  • Brilliant service, easy to order and excellent delivery service. Can’t go wrong, I will definitely use them again. Good quality items at a unbeatable price.

    Review by Ryan Lee posted 1 week ago
  • Easy online process. Very quick delivery. Good quality product. Looks amazing in my garden! Would definitely recommend!

    Review by Benjamin Sidebottom posted 1 week ago
  • The selection of sheds is good and value for money. The ordering process pretty straight forward and await delivery of the new shed.

    Review by Nic Mcleod posted 1 week ago
  • Spoke to representative by phone and then placed my order on line as this was needed to authorise my credit card. All very h lpful.

    Review by Paul Clarke posted 1 week ago
  • So easy to order my new shed, it came in good time and the guy who dropped it off was very pleasant and helpful, he went above and beyond to please. I would certainly use this company again.

    Review by Rob Palmer posted 1 week ago
  • So far all ok. Just waiting delivery which is estimated to be in the next 4 days. When delivered we'll consider further, but up until now well satisfied with sevice.

    Review by Michael Ely posted 1 week ago
  • I spoke to a very helpful Man on the phone and helped me order on line

    Review by David Maybury posted 2 weeks ago
  • I found the website easy to negotiate and all the information I needed was available. The range of sheds I was looking for was comprehensive and met my requirements, the prices were very competitive and the ordering process straight forward.

    Review by Anthony Hodgson posted 2 weeks ago
  • When I placed my on line order for my shed I inadvertently duplicated the order and ordered two sheds instead of one. This was on a Sunday which meant that your offices were closed so I left a message on your live chat and also sent an email. On Monday morning I was relieved to find that one your colleagues had already amended the order, and your accounts department will be refunding the overpayment. I have not received my shed yet but I understand that it is going to be delivered shortly. Excellent service so far. Richard Hemsley.

    Review by Richard Hemsley posted 2 weeks ago
  • Excellent online experience, clear descriptions of products. Once ordered delivered on time and communication on delivery progress was great

    Review by Claudio Picotti posted 2 weeks ago
  • E am when verthing was easy but I am not happy at being waken at 6: 30 amwhen shed was delivered Italso expected a delivery note to bepassed to me.

    Review by Brian Jarvis posted 2 weeks ago
  • Great product and fantastic value for money compared to other websites.

    Review by Matthew Butler posted 2 weeks ago
  • Easy website to look at and use very clear and helpful

    Review by Christine Buck posted 2 weeks ago
  • Easy to order online, even with adding optional extras etc. Able to choose delivery date which was great. Not received yet so can't rate product/delivery/installation etc. Yet.

    Review by Emma Shelmerdine posted 2 weeks ago
  • It is good, the delivery people should communicate with the installers not the customer

    Review by Mohamed El-hammasi posted 2 weeks ago
  • Cannot fault the service from ordering my shed to it being delivered. Easy to order and the delivery driver couldn't to enough to help. Excellent service.

    Review by David Craske posted 2 weeks ago

Read all our reviews on reviews.co.uk.