Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

Reviews 1-30 of 10041
  • Easy to find product required

    Review by Trevor Fowkes posted 2 hours ago
  • Easy to use website, very informative, brilliant delivery times and kept us updated every step of the way, great quality

    Review by Christine Amos posted 8 hours ago
  • Easy to navigate though to find perfect shed. Transaction process effortless and customer service exceptional.

    Review by Jean-paul Bouic posted 1 day ago
  • I've only used the website to order my shed and have had response's from customer services when I contacted them reference delivery's, which was quick. I can't review the shed yet as they take 8 weeks to come. Hopefully it will be OK (not as quick as customer services)

    Review by Michael Friend posted 1 day ago
  • The website is very well prepared and extremely easy to use . I’m awaiting the delivery of my new shed with much anticipation z. Many thanks for the very efficient service I’ve had so far.

    Review by Ian Gray posted 1 day ago
  • I can’t review everything yet. I’m meant to be getting my shed on the delivery date. I’ve had no correspondence from them yet myself. Was easy to purchase and hopefully be easy to assemble. I also haven’t had any delivery time estimate. I do read good reviews so hoping it’s worth the confusion.

    Review by Gianni Desimone posted 1 day ago
  • Very easy to use. Good details on each shed provided.

    Review by Anonymous posted 1 day ago
  • Needed a shed, found a shed, bought a shed, simple!

    Good selection and website was easy to navigate.

    Don't expect amazing quality for the price we paid but it is better than anything else we were being offered at that price and delivery time was a massive deciding factor, they called us 2 days after purchase to arrange delivery in two weeks, this is amazing considering most shed suppliers are quoting 12-15 weeks at the moment.

    Review by Ben Smith posted 1 day ago
  • Easy website to use.

    Review by Anonymous posted 1 day ago
  • Really easy to use website.

    Review by Adrian Roper posted 2 days ago
  • I phoned and spoke to someone really helpful and they suggested ordering on the web site due to delays on the phone. The web site is easy to use, well informative. Easy to order and pay for. Good range of products and reasonable prices.

    Review by David Huxter posted 2 days ago
  • Easy to use website. Love the customisations available

    Review by Benjamin Hudson posted 2 days ago
  • I haven’t yet received my shed, but ordering seemed straight forward and the price was reasonable.

    Review by Kelly Karimi posted 2 days ago
  • Great service, great quality, great prize - NUFF SAID!!

    Review by Mike Owens posted 3 days ago
  • I wanted a shed but did not want to be redirected to other links when online. Sheds .co.uk offer simple instructions, just highlight the picture of the shed required and all the information is contained on one page. SIMPLE Definitely will recommend to anyone looking for a new shed.

    Review by Roger W Siddall posted 4 days ago
  • Nice people to deal with easy to do your order quick response with delivery date

    Review by Norman Clarke posted 4 days ago
  • Very easy website to follow and great telephone service ,I would definitely use again😃

    Review by Anonymous posted 4 days ago
  • Excellent service. Received part of the order within 48 hrs with the rest delivered when we wanted it.

    Review by Anonymous posted 4 days ago
  • The online purchasing experience is very simple and straightforward. Cheapest shed available online.

    Review by Nathan Ofsthun posted 4 days ago
  • The choice of products is vast with a wide range of price points. The descriptions of the products are also very helpful. The delivery options are very convenient as a lot of the competitors have much longer turnaround times.

    Review by Liliana Dobbs posted 4 days ago
  • I have yet to receive my shed . But it was a pleasure using the website as it was so easy to navigate. So it’s definitely a thumbs up for ease of use .

    Review by Sharon Jones posted 5 days ago
  • The website is very well put together - easy to navigate and excellent photos and graphics. Still waiting for the shed but the website made it clear that there would be this delay.

    Review by Anonymous posted 5 days ago
  • Order went smoothly.

    Waiting for shed delivery in 6 weeks

    Review by Andrew Springett posted 5 days ago
  • Easy to navigate..

    Ordering was easy and pain free.

    Would use again.

    Review by Adele Anderson posted 5 days ago
  • Fab.

    Ordered a log burner. It's beautiful. Took a while to turn up, and never got dispatch emails. Had to chase it up. But they were quick to reply and gave me the dispatch day and delivery day.

    Review by Emma Theobald posted 5 days ago
  • I love my summerhouse, delivered on date I asked for and early in the morning.

    Review by Ann Gail Jack posted 5 days ago
  • Follow Up Questions answered

    Site easy to order from

    Review by Joe Hall posted 5 days ago
  • Website easy to use and navigate.

    Review by John Thorpe posted 5 days ago
  • Very helpful service and ease of browsing and ordering from the website.

    Review by Anonymous posted 6 days ago
  • Very happy with this shed ... all went smoothly with the delivery, and we managed to build the shed without problems ...

    Review by Amanda Crofts posted 6 days ago
Reviews 1-30 of 10041

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

All images are for illustrative purposes only. All dimensions are approximate and may vary with manufacturers tolerances. Dimensions contained within product names are approximate, for guidance purposes only. Unless otherwise stated, all measurements are overall including roof overhangs where applicable.

Free delivery is available to most UK postcodes. Postcodes that qualify for free delivery are always determined by our trusted couriers and any additional charges will be stated at the checkout. Our 'Pick A Day' service is for selected products only and will be highlighted on all qualifying products under the delivery section.

♦ Pick a day delivery is subject to availability. Postcode must match your delivery address, otherwise the delivery date may not be available. Pick a Day delivery is not available when Home installation is selected, you will be contacted by the installations team to arrange delivery and installation dates. Pick a Day delivery on orders placed through finance are also not available and are subject to credit checks, which are outside our control. In such cases you will be contacted to rearrange delivery. Terms & Conditions apply.