Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

Reviews 1-30 of 11585
  • Very helpful team that made alterations to shed easy and effortless, very pleasant staff on the phone could not help enough, thanks to the team for making my purchase smooth, would recommend to anyone πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘

    Review by Trevor Cameron posted 18 hours ago
  • Very informative web site. Order placed in minutes. Sent an email regarding the order and it was responded to very promptly.

    Review by Allan Reid posted 22 hours ago
  • Perfect service

    Review by James Hunter posted 23 hours ago
  • Not received the shed yet but so far the company have been highly efficient.

    Review by Tim Morgan posted 1 day ago
  • Good standard of equipment. Good service and quick delivery. Highly recommend.

    Review by Tony Martin posted 1 day ago
  • The two chairs ordered arrived in four days rather than the 7-21 quoted. Put together easily and now sat enjoying the sunshine! Thanks you

    Review by Lynne Munday posted 2 days ago
  • Simple to use website with good selection of products at good prices with excellent delivery times. Would have given five stars if I had received a confirmation of purchase email, rather than relying on the delivery services emails as confirmation of purchase. Otherwise all good πŸ‘

    Review by Anonymous posted 3 days ago
  • Excellent service! Ordered with in no time a delivery date, job done! customer service at its very best πŸ‘

    Review by Sue Davies posted 3 days ago
  • This site was so easy to navigate and the products looked great so now I have a new shed coming soon thank you

    Review by Michelle Foster posted 3 days ago
  • The Oren Cantilever Parasol with base is an excellent high quality product. An issue with the granite bases damaged on delivery was handled very promptly by Wendy and Ellis from customer care and delivery driver Stuart.

    Review by Anonymous posted 3 days ago
  • Great product, excellent service, highly recommended

    Review by Trudy Smith posted 4 days ago
  • Ordered a greenhouse. Absolutely fabulous service, very quick and delivered within days.

    An excellent service,would definitely recommend this company. Again Exellent.

    Review by Evelyn Gilroy posted 4 days ago
  • Easy to use Website but the filters could do with some updating. Not being able to select multiple filter options on each section if fustrighting.

    Review by Jamie Ingram posted 4 days ago
  • Easy to follow, lots of information including availability.

    Searching for items is fast and accurate.

    Review by Katrina Gale posted 5 days ago
  • Good sound construction and instructions, found the tips very useful you should add more. Delivery was to the day and very helpful to get the pallet where I wanted.

    Review by Nick Man posted 5 days ago
  • I was very pleased with the service, and the quality of the product was excellent.

    Review by Richard Atkin posted 5 days ago
  • Fabulous service from base to apex. Will purchase again.

    Review by Rich Simpson posted 5 days ago
  • Excellent web site, easy to navigate.

    We travelled and visited the display site, which was extremely helpful, as touchy / freely always works for us.

    James and Max were brilliant, answering our questions and resolving them on the spot. We have now made a purchase of a Log Cabin and await our delivery.

    Thanks again to James and Max, excellent ambassadors for Sheds & Co.

    Review by Robert Fisk posted 5 days ago
  • Quick and easy to see order and buy

    Review by Andrew Murphy posted 6 days ago
  • Amazing! Cannot fault the service and delivery. Good quality shed. Will have no hesitation in recommending Sheds.co.uk

    Review by Sandra Buttery posted 6 days ago
  • Easy to navigate website with excellent choice. Also spoke on the phone to them, very pleasant and helpful.

    Review by Claire Hawes posted 1 week ago
  • Sheds website is easy to access with all the technical information required to make the informative decision when buy my shed. Great photos and illustrations for you to review.

    Review by Michael Bell posted 1 week ago
  • I found the site very easy to follow, being a non DIY person, the measurements and spec were easy to follow. The purchasing process was straight forward and completed very quickly, overall v good site

    Review by Angell Woodward posted 1 week ago
  • Website is good, but would be great to have a customer login so you can track your order.

    Review by Emily Pomeroy posted 1 week ago
  • Excellent range of sheds. Excellent website.

    Review by Mark Lightfoot posted 1 week ago
  • Great website, very informative. Ordered my shed and turned up within 7 days great service thank you.

    Review by Antony Riseley posted 1 week ago
  • Clear website, good layout and wide range of products, all competitively priced. Good buying experience.

    Review by Paul Thompson posted 1 week ago
  • Seemed easy to order, had a question and it was dealt with straight away. Let's hope the shed is great.

    Review by Andrew Cowperthwaite posted 1 week ago
  • Brilliant that Sheds.co.uk deliver to Northern Ireland when many other companies have stopped doing this. I received a prompt and personalised response from customer services when I sent an email requesting more information and confirmation that my summerhouse could 100% be delivered here. I ordered late evening online, really easy process, a confirmation sent to me immediately on payment which reassured me and then within 24hrs delighted to have an email with a delivery date even earlier

    I’ve than first expected. I would definitely recommend Sheds.co.uk if you’re looking for a summerhouse, the service we’ve received has been excellent so far. We’ve shopped around and the range of design and prices made it really easy for us to find the perfect match with them.

    Review by Anonymous posted 1 week ago
  • Delivery longer than was stated on website

    Review by Anonymous posted 1 week ago
Reviews 1-30 of 11585

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

All images are for illustrative purposes only. All dimensions are approximate and may vary with manufacturers tolerances. Dimensions contained within product names are approximate, for guidance purposes only. Unless otherwise stated, all measurements are overall including roof overhangs where applicable.

✚ Free delivery is available to most UK postcodes. Postcodes that qualify for free delivery are always determined by our trusted couriers and any additional charges will be stated at the checkout. Our 'Pick A Day' service is for selected products only and will be highlighted on all qualifying products under the delivery section.

♦ Pick a day delivery is subject to availability. Postcode must match your delivery address, otherwise the delivery date may not be available. Pick a Day delivery is not available when Home installation is selected, you will be contacted by the installations team to arrange delivery and installation dates. Pick a Day delivery on orders placed through finance are also not available and are subject to credit checks, which are outside our control. In such cases you will be contacted to rearrange delivery. Terms & Conditions apply.