Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

Reviews 1-30 of 9378
  • Good quality shed, easy to paint. Looks good in garden.

    Review by Anonymous posted 1 week ago
  • Excellent communication. Really value for money. Shed was available earlier than expected.

    Review by Robbie Ringland posted 2 weeks ago
  • Excellent thanks

    Review by Anthony Podd posted 1 month ago
  • Our order arrived in super quick time and we are delighted with the quality of the products, they are really classy and look like they will stand the test of time! Delighted!

    Review by Anonymous posted 1 month ago
  • I ordered a shed from sheds.co.uk, after a couple of weeks or so i needed to change my order.

    I emailed the customer support team and received an email back the following day saying it was fine to change my order and they would refund the difference as the new shed was a little bit cheaper.

    The shed arrived exactly when they said it would and it was easy to assemble.

    The shed was the cheapest of it's size in the UK and I'm happy with the quality bearing in mind the price paid. Obviously it's not the best/most secure/watertight shed available but for the price I'm happy.

    Review by Julian posted 1 month ago
  • brilliant service

    Review by Alexander White posted 1 month ago
  • Delivery was very quick. Didn’t expect it before Xmas. It’s now erected & im made up with it. Brilliant. I have however reinforced the floor at my own choice. Great!!

    Review by Gareth Roberts posted 1 month ago
  • Brought for our new home, and its great! Easy to put up (two people recommended). Looks great in the garden. Just need to paint it when the weather gets a little better!

    Review by Heidi And Head posted 1 month ago
  • Delivered on time and looks a sturdy solid building

    Review by Anonymous posted 1 month ago
  • Delivery bang on time. A small breakage was sorted by customer service within 2 hours (they called me!). The shed was very easy to build and the parts were accurately constructed so all panels were square to each other. This is my second shed and I would happily buy another from Sheds.co.uk.

    Review by Guest posted 1 month ago
  • Very good shed. Had problem with doors but easy adjustable.

    Now it’s finished and lined. It’s just like having a new room.

    Review by Guest posted 1 month ago
  • When ordering a lean to shed I did choose

    Your website which was so easy to use

    It “shed” away all my worries and blues

    Yes Sheds.co.uk. is excellent news!

    Review by Mary Hole posted 1 month ago
  • Good website, great service on the phone, excellent communication, delivered on time, good quality.

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 months ago
  • Lovely summer house but bit flimsy in places roof could be better quality & tacs for felt far to small but otherwise will serve its purpose

    Review by Ann Marshall posted 2 months ago
  • Fast&friendly service, great value shed.

    Definitely recommend

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 months ago
  • Good company to deal with.

    Review by Richard Guymer posted 2 months ago
  • Professional service and the order was delivered in advance of the original expected delivery date. Ongoing communication offered to update me on the order and a call to ask where the shed was to be placed ready for construction! That is what I call looking after the customer.

    Review by Guest posted 2 months ago
  • Very easy process to search and chose a shed for purchase. I received an email with the order but not much info about my delivery which will be 8 to 10 weeks into the future

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 months ago
  • I recently bought the Hartwood 7' x 5' Sutton Summer House. Beside the fact I was offered a delivery date in February and after I received a text that will be delivered on the 16th of December which was a bit of a strange message as I was told I will receive another text/email with the final delivery date (which I haven't got), everything went well. The summer house was delivered on the 16th, I installed it with my wife on the 17th (5-6 hours work and my wife helped for 1.5 hours), the quality is not the greatest but everything came in place and the instructions are not very bad but you have to be extremely keen to the details on the pictures. For the money I paid (455£) I would say there is not too much to complain about. The floor is not as sturdy as it should but it does the job. The way you have to put the windows plexiglass is not great - you risk to damage the plexiglass when you install it. Overall good experience, although I was a bit scared after reading all the bad reviews, for this kind of money I will hit 5 stars.

    Review by Alexandru Turlacu posted 2 months ago
  • easy to use website when ordering. delivery very quick , sheds uk keep intouch by email letting you know everything whats happening up to date live tracking of your delivery . and a call from the driver when he is 30 mins away brilliant company to deal with would recommend

    Review by Maureen Gammond posted 2 months ago
  • Blimey that was a quick and efficient service..what more could you ask for!!

    Review by Andy Masters posted 2 months ago
  • I sent them an email complaining about one of the pieces of my shed and they send a replacement very promptly. Very good client service

    Review by Alberto Zamora posted 2 months ago
  • Delivered early (which I was very pleased about). The staff on the phone were really helpful and nice. The driver was absolutely lovely. I have mobility issues and my husband is worse. The driver phoned half an hour before he arrived and then helped to move my son's motorbike. He was a lovely chap and I really appreciated the service I received. I would be happy to go to this company again for what I need.

    Review by Josephine Teague posted 2 months ago
  • Excellent service from Sheds. I had to change my order (twice) which took one phone call and an email. So easy and no problem at all.

    Review by Roald Knutsen posted 2 months ago
  • Easy to view website, simple order process and very fast and efficient service. Ordered Sunday, received a delivery note of the Friday, had a call Monday asking if I could take delivery 2 days earlier (of course I could, why wait!), time slot given and real time tracking absolutely Bob on schedule - well done guys, pity I only have one shed to buy 5* all round

    Review by Alan Cracknell posted 2 months ago
  • Really still waiting to hear about delivery ? was meant to be 19 Dec Friday but had no conformation ?

    Review by Stephen Blomfield posted 2 months ago
  • There were so many options for each shed that you could add which was really good. This didn't change how easy the website was to navigate and use though.

    Review by Sophie Morrison posted 2 months ago
  • My recent experience of Sheds.co.uk was very positive. The website is well constructed with clear navigation, so it's not hard to find what you are looking for. The response times in answering email queries was good and the information was accurate and relevant.

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 months ago
  • Excellent - very happy

    Review by Steve Robins posted 2 months ago
  • Plenty of sheds to choose from and web site good,easy to fill in for purchase,straight forward and no messing.

    Review by Peter Holmes posted 2 months ago
Reviews 1-30 of 9378

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

All images are for illustrative purposes only. All dimensions are approximate and may vary with manufacturers tolerances. Dimensions contained within product names are approximate, for guidance purposes only. Unless otherwise stated, all measurements are overall including roof overhangs where applicable.

Free delivery is available to most UK postcodes. Postcodes that qualify for free delivery are always determined by our trusted couriers and any additional charges will be stated at the checkout. Our 'Pick A Day' service is for selected products only and will be highlighted on all qualifying products under the delivery section.

♦ Pick a day delivery is subject to availability. Postcode must match your delivery address, otherwise the delivery date may not be available. Pick a Day delivery is not available when Home installation is selected, you will be contacted by the installations team to arrange delivery and installation dates. Pick a Day delivery on orders placed through finance are also not available and are subject to credit checks, which are outside our control. In such cases you will be contacted to rearrange delivery. Terms & Conditions apply.